Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung & Verwaltung

Andreas Burdenski
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0451/296 905 50
aburdenski@ik-hl.de

Petra Burdenski
Buchführung, Personalwesen und Kochschule
0451/296 905 57
pburdenski@ik-hl.de
Yannik Burdenski
Verwaltung und Verkauf
0451 / 296 905 63
yburdenski@ik-hl.de

Verkauf Privatkunden

Verena Wollburg-Richter
Fachberaterin
0451/296 905 59
wollburg-richter@ik-hl.de
Susanne Schümann
Fachberaterin
0451/29690550
schuemann@ik-hl.de
Ramona Schmidt
Fachberaterin
0451 / 296 905 65
schmidt@ik-hl.de
Alexander Voß
Fachberater
0451-29690553
voss@ik-hl.de

Verkauf Wohnungsbau

Thomas Anclam
Fachberater Wohnungbau
0451 / 296 905 64
anclam@ik-hl.de
Dieter Radünz
Fachberater Wohnungsbau
0451/296 905 58
raduenz@ik-hl.de

Sachbearbeitung

Sandra Junge
Sachbearbeitung
0451/29690550
junge@ik-hl.de
Wiebke Just
Kundenservice Privatkunden
0451/296 905 62
just@ik-hl.de
Manuela Klos
Sachbearbeitung
0451/29690554
klos@ik-hl.de
Gabriele Thaden
Kundenservice Wohnungsbau
0451/29690555
thaden@ik-hl.de

Logistik & Montage

Nico Burdenski
Teamleitung Lager / Logistik
lager@ihr-kuecheneinrichter.de

Florian Levermann
Lager / Auslieferung

Marcus Borgartz
Monteur
Ivan Gotfrid
Monteur

Steffen Kortkamp
Monteur